Thursday, 18 August 2016


Carlos Santana & Cindy Blackman Santana - "The Star-Spangled Banner" (YouTube)

Johannes Brahms - Symphony No. 3 in F - Houston Symphony/Leopold Stokowski (Everest)

Herbie Hancock/Wayne Shorter - 1+1 (Verve)

Marcus Miller - Tutu Revisited - Live at Leverkusen 2009 (YouTube)

Carlos Santana/John McLaughlin - Love Devotion Surrender (Columbia)

Miles Davis - We Want Miles (Columbia)

Keith Rowe/Toshimaru Nakamura - Weather Sky (Erstwhile)

Taboo by Ronald Shannon Jackson

Ronald Shannon Jackson - Taboo (Venture)

Sarah Davachi - All My Circles Run (Students of Decay; due Sept. 9)

Last Exit - Iron Path (Venture)

Marek Poliks - hull treader (Another Timbre)

Lucio Capece - Awareness about - Konzert Minimal (Another Timbre)

Beautiful Speck Triumph by BIRCHVILLE CAT MOTEL

Birchville Cat Motel - Beautiful Speck Triumph (Last Visible Dog)

Bond Inlets by Howard Stelzer

Howard Stelzer - Bond Inlets (Intransitive)

Miles Davis - Live At The Fillmore East (March 7, 1970) - It's About That Time (Columbia/Legacy)

Greg Kelley/Jason Lescalleet - Forlorn Green (Erstwhile)

MIMEO/John Tilbury - The Hands of Caravaggio (Erstwhile)

Polwechsel/Christian Fennesz - Wrapped Islands (Erstwhile)

Cosmos - Tears (Erstwhile)

Grateful Dead - Dave's Picks, Vol. 18: Orpheum Theatre, San Francisco, CA 7/17/76 (Grateful Dead/Rhino)

English Electric (Part One) by Big Big Train

Big Big Train - English Electric (Part One) (English Electric/GEP)

Marillion - A-Z Live 2011 (Racket)

Marillion - (Intact)

Roxy Music - Roxy Music (Virgin)

Roxy Music - For Your Pleasure (Virgin)

Roxy Music - Stranded (Virgin)

Roxy Music - Country Life (Virgin)

Roxy Music - Siren (Virgin)

Keith Rowe/Thomas Lehn/Markus Schmickler - Rabbit Run (Erstwhile)

Keith Rowe/John Tilbury - Duos for Doris (Erstwhile)

Excruciating Circumstances in the Kingdom of Ends by Chris Strickland

Chris Strickland - Excruciating Circumstances in the Kingdom of Ends (Notice Recordings)

Exaptations by Nick Storring

Nick Storring - Exaptations (Notice Recordings)

Original Content: Playlist.

No comments:

Post a Comment